BANKING & CAPITAL MARKETS LAW

Our expertise

Banking law and capital market law. Here we offer specialized advice from a specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law. These are multifaceted areas of law that are constantly changing due to new laws.

Accordingly, providers and consumers of financial services and banking transactions are subject to continuous adaptation and are in need of legal advice. Providers in banking law and capital market law need to adapt their respective business models and the obligations to provide advice; consumers and consumers need legal advice on their current rights and obligations.

We offer our expertise in the following areas: Securities law, supervisory law (BaFin), payment transaction law, leasing and factoring. We have many years of experience in advisor liability in connection with securities transactions and fund investments and in asset management.

Our clients include banks and companies, which we advise specifically and in a future-oriented manner in the specialist area of electronic (i.e. cashless) payment transactions in connection with online payment systems (Giropay, Paypal, Paydirekt) and digital currency (e.g. Bitcoin). Our range of activities includes the analysis of new business models in the area of online payment systems of payment service providers and payment initiation service providers.

We also keep an eye on the business relationship between bank and client and advise in the area of credit and credit security law (real estate loans, building society savings contracts).

Here you can directly contact Domenic Böhm by e-mail.

RA Domenic Böhm
Specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law

T 089 716 772 - 310
F 089 716 772 - 319
E boehm@sylvenstein-law.de
Languages: German, English, French

BANK- & KAPITALMARKTRECHT

Unsere Expertise

Bankrecht und Kapitalmarktrecht. Hier bieten wir spezialsierte Beratung durch einen Fachanwalt für Bank- und Kapiatlmarktrecht. Dies sind vielseitige Rechtsbereiche, die sich fortlaufend durch neue Gesetze verändern.

Entsprechend sind die Anbieter und Konsumenten von Finanzdienstleistungen und Bankgeschäften kontinuierlicher Anpassung unterworfen und auf Rechtsberatung angewiesen. Anbieter im Bankrecht und Kapitalmarktrecht müssen ihre jeweilige Geschäftsmodelle und die Beratungspflichten anpassen; Konsumenten und Verbraucher benötigen Rechtsrat zu ihren aktuellen Rechten und Pflichten.

Unsere Expertise bieten wir in den folgenden Gebieten an: Wertpapierrecht, Aufsichtsrecht (BaFin), Zahlungsverkehrsrecht, Leasing und Factoring. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Beraterhaftung im Zusammenhang mit Wertpapiergeschäften und Fondbeteiligungen und bei der Vermögensverwaltung.

Zu unseren Mandanten gehören Banken und Unternehmen, die wir speziell und zukunftsorientiert auf dem Fachgebiet des elektronischen (d.h. bargeldlosen) Zahlungsverkehrs im Zusammenhang mit Online-Bezahlsystemen (Giropay, Paypal, Paydirekt) und digitaler Währung (z.B. Bitcoin) beraten. Unser Tätigkeitsspektrum umfasst die Analyse neuer Geschäftsmodelle im Bereich von Online-Bezahlsystemen von Zahlungsdienstleistern und Zahlungsauslösedienstleistern.

Wir haben auch die Geschäftsverbindungen zwischen Bank und Kunde im Blick und beraten im Bereich des Kredit- und Kreditsicherungsrechts (Immobiliendarlehen, Bausparverträgen).

Hier können Sie direkt per E-Mail zu Domenic Böhm Kontakt aufnehmen…

RA Domenic Böhm
Fachanwalt für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht

T 089 716 772 – 310
F 089 716 772 – 319
E boehm@sylvenstein-law.de
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch